MN Turf Seed Council
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
218-253-4311 ext. 118

Minnesota Turf Seed Council

Council Members

Richard Magnusson (President)
17605 State Hwy 11
Roseau, MN  56751
218-463-2374
rmags@wiktel.com

Don Berry
31154 430th Ave
Roseau, MN  56751
218-463-2119
norfarm@centurytel.net

Brian Rice (Vice President)
39650 320th Ave
Roseau, MN  56751
218-463-3794
brian_ricefarms@hotmail.com

Kris Folland
4269 180th St
Halma, MN  56729
218-265-2614
kfolland@wiktel.com

Dave Grafstrom (Secretary)
121 Center Street East, Suite 200
Roseau, MN  56751
218-463-1071
Dave.grafstrom@northlandcollege.edu

Leon Grove
5529 Rocky Pt Rd NW
Roosevelt, MN  56673
218-442-7395

Warren Ulvin (Treasurer)
306 5th St SE
Roseau, MN  56751
218-463-2866
wulvin@citizensros.com

Steve Helmstetter
5082 Rocky Pt Rd NW
Roosevelt, MN  56673
218-442-7285
stevenh@wiktel.com

Curtis Amundson
21906 370th Ave
Roseau, MN  56751
218-425-7309
camundson@wiktel.com

Rod Estling
309 4th Ave NW
Roseau, Mn  56751
218-689-9262
estlingfarms@hotmail.com

Brent Benike
PO Box 186
Williams, MN  56686
218-783-2228
benike@wiktel.com

Scott Habstritt
67717 Co Road 12
Roosevelt, MN  56673
218-689-7555
talhabst@mncable.net 

Marvin Zutz
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN  56750
800-242-6118 ext. 18
218-253-4311 ext. 18
mzutz@gvtel.com